Find Your Course
Liverpool Hope Logo

Students

Once you have completed your course:-

  • you will retain access to your University e-mail account indefinitely. 
  • Access to all other services will remain for 6 months and will then be removed (E.G. MyHope, Moodle etc)

Please ensure that you save any work or files you may need before you finish your course.

Staff

When your employment with the University ends, access to all services, including e-mail, will be removed immediately.

If you wish to retain access to your e-mail account for a fixed period of time in order to transfer any required history to another account, you can make representations to your Head of Department. If extended access is agreed, the Head will notify IT Services of the terms of such agreement and access will be extended appropriately.