Find Your Course
Liverpool Hope Logo

Programmes of Study


These Programme Regulations govern a specific type of taught Degree or Certificate programme. Each set explains key terminology, summarises key elements such as the structure of the curriculum and the duration of study and refers, as appropriate to the relevant sections of the Assessment Regulations. To view a set of regulations, click on the title.


BA & BSc Degrees [except & BA QTS]

BA & BSc Degrees Exceptional Structure [except BA QTS]


BA QTS Exceptional Structure

Continuing Professional Development (CPD)

Diploma to Teach in the Lifelong Learning Sector (DTLLS)

Foundation Degrees

Masters in Teaching and Learning

PGCE Primary

PGCE Secondary

Taught Postgraduate Programmes [except PGCE]



Guidelines about Duration of Study in Taught Postgraduate Programmes